Leadership Directory

Board of Directors

Jeff Campbell * Chair
Vice President - Purchasing & Logistics
Monro Muffler Brake & Service
200 Holleder Pkwy , Rochester,NY 14615
Ph: (585) 784-3475 Cell: (815) 209-7485
jeff.campbell@monro.com Term Expires: 2019
Amy Bonder
414 W Lincoln Ave. , Libertyville,IL 60048
Ph: (312) 504-0848 Cell: (630) 259-9164
aebee23@yahoo.com Term Expires: 2018
Kathy Bray * Vice Chair
Senior VP Operations Solutions
Midas - Leeds West Groups
9250 E. Costilla Ave. Suite 204, Greenwood Village,CO 80111
Ph: (702) 473-6677 Cell: (901) 606-2154
kathy.bray@leedswest.com Term Expires: 2019
Carey Browning
Vice President, Auto Store Support & PartSource
Canadian Tire Retail
2180 Younge Street , Toronto,ON M4P 2V8
Ph: (905) 760-6664 Cell: (416) 219-4823
carey.browning@cantire.com Term Expires: 2019
Len Vogt *Secretary/Treasurer
President & Owner
Lenco
33158 N Lake Shore Drive , Grayslake,IL 60030
Ph: (847) 223-6100 Cell: (847) 778-8648
lmvogt@msn.com Term Expires: 2019
Ricky Jackson
District Manager - Texas
Jiffy Lube International/ Shell Lubricants
910 Louisiana Street , Houston,TX 77002
Ph: (713) 241-7562 Cell: (832) 457-1466
ricky.jackson@shell.com Term Expires: 2018
Greg Dunkin *Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President, Key Accounts
Hunter Engineering Company
9472 Bellaire Lane a, Spring Grove,IL 60081
Ph: (847) 420-2347 Cell: (847) 420-2347
gdunkin@hunter.com Term Expires: 2019
Jeff Lack
Vice President of Marketing & Merchandising
Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC
535 Mariott Drive , Nashville,TN 37214
Ph: (800) 367-3872 Cell: (630) 259-9532
jlack@bfrc.com Term Expires: 2019
Bill Ihnken *EC Member at Large
President, Service/Operations
Icahn Automotive Group
Pep Boys HQ 3111 W. Allegheny Avenue, Philadelphia,PA 19132
Ph: (215) 430-9476 Cell: (561) 628-4883
bihnken@icahnautomotive.com Term Expires: 2018
Dave Moyer
SVP Training and Compliance
TBC Corporation
4280 Professional Center Dr , Palm Beach Gardens,FL 33410
Ph: (561) 707-7215 Cell: (561) 707-7215
dmoyer@tbccorp.com Term Expires: 2018
Paul Lacroix *EC Member at Large
Director US & Canada Sales
Midtronics
7000 Monroe Street , Willowbrook,IL 60527
Ph: (630) 455-5140 Cell: (312) 607-1058
placroix@midtronics.com Term Expires: 2019
Fred Thomas
Vice President North America Retail
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
200 Innovation Way , Akron,OH 44316
Ph: (330) 796-2339 Cell: (732) 423-1672
fred_thomas@goodyear.com Term Expires: 2019
Chuck Abbott
Vice President, Automotive US
CPS Products, Inc.
11721 Bluefin Ct. , Indianapolis,IN 46236
Ph: (317) 586-0557 Cell: (317) 586-0557
chuck.abbott@uview.com Term Expires: 2019

* Denotes Executive Committee Member

Staff

AMRA MAP
Jeffrey Cox
President
AMRA MAP
Timothy Hatcher
Director Technical Operations
AMRA MAP
Joellen Kwiatkowski
Operations and Office Manager
Mac Murray & Shuster LLP
Helen Mac Murray
Law Partner
AMRA MAP
Al Wheeler
CEO

Technical Committee

Neutronics, Inc.
Peter Coll
Vice President
Monro Muffler/Brake & Service
Jim Lynch
Director of Training
Bridgestone Retail Operations LLC
Mark Ferner
Technical Support Manager
Lenco
Len Vogt
President & Owner