Leadership Directory

Board of Directors

Jeff Campbell * Chair
Vice President - Merchandising, Distr. & Wholesale
Monro, Inc.
200 Holleder Pkwy, Rochester,NY 14615
Term Expires: 2019
Carey Browning
Vice President, Auto Store Support & PartSource
Canadian Tire Retail
2180 Younge Street, Toronto, ON M4P 2V8
Term Expires: 2019
Kathy Bray * Vice Chair
Senior VP Operations Solutions
Midas - Leeds West Groups
9250 E. Costilla Ave. Suite 204, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Term Expires: 2019
Chris Chesney
Sr. Director of Customer Training
Carquest Technical Institute
5008 Airport Rd., Roanoke, VA 24012
Term Expires: 2019
Len Vogt *Secretary/Treasurer
President & Owner
33158 N Lake Shore Drive, Grayslake, IL 60030
Term Expires: 2019
Jeff Lack
Vice President of Marketing & Merchandising
Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC
200 4th Avenue , Nashville,TN 37201
Term Expires: 2019
Greg Dunkin *Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President, Key Accounts
Hunter Engineering Company
9472 Bellaire Lane a, Spring Grove, IL 60081
Term Expires: 2019
Darrell Muscolino
JLSC Enterprises, Inc.
Jiffy Lube International P.O. Box 4427, Houston, TX 77210
Term Expires: 2020
Bill Ihnken *EC Member at Large
President, Service/Operations
Icahn Automotive Group
Pep Boys HQ 3111 W. Allegheny Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19132
Term Expires: 2020
Kevin Ohler
Vice President, Customer Care & Experience
TBC Retail Group
4300 TBC Way, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Term Expires: 2020
Paul Lacroix *EC Member at Large
Director US & Canada Sales
7000 Monroe Street, Willowbrook, IL 60527
Term Expires: 2019
John Perrin
Executive Director, Marketing & Engineering
Tenneco Automotive
1 International Drive, Monroe, MI 48161
Term Expires: 2020
Chuck Abbott
Vice President, Automotive US
CPS Products, Inc.
11721 Bluefin Ct., Indianapolis, IN 46236
Term Expires: 2020
Fred Thomas
Vice President North America Retail
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
200 Innovation Way, Akron, OH 44316
Term Expires: 2019
Dan Askey
President - NAPA
NAPA Headquarters
2999 Wildwood Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339
Term Expires: 2020

* Denotes Executive Committee Member


Jeffrey Cox
Timothy Hatcher
Director Technical Operations
Joellen Kwiatkowski
Operations and Office Manager
Mac Murray & Shuster LLP
Helen Mac Murray
Law Partner
Al Wheeler

Technical Committee

Hunter Engineering
Denny Bowen
Director, Product Management
Neutronics, Inc.
Peter Coll
Vice President
Bridgestone Retail Operations LLC
Mark Ferner
Technical Support Manager
Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC
Jack Leick
National Compliance & Quality Manager
TBC Corporation
Glen Nicholson
Senior Director, Training
Len Vogt
President & Owner